marți, 4 ianuarie 2011

DJ Mosses Selection Pack Best of 12.2010

Artist: VA
Title: DJ Mosses Selection Pack Best of 12.2010
Label: Selection Music
Cat.#: Best
Style: House/Dance/Club
Rip Date: 04-01-2011
Quality: 320kbps
Size: ~143 Mb

Akon - No Labels 2010 (Radio Edit) 
Alexandra Stan - Mr. Saxobeat (Julyan Dubson & K-Liv Extended Mix)
Allexinno feat. Starchild - Kiss Me (Extended Mix) 
Andeeno Damassy ft. Deepswing - In The Music 2010 (Club Mix) 
Andra - Something New (Original Radio Edit) 
Boier Bibescu - Nu stiu (Mosses Re-Work & Extended vers.) New 2010
Claudio Cristo & Andre Rizo feat. Tasha - Come and Get Me
Eminem ft. Lil Wayne - No Love (Justin Sane & Mikael Wills Remix)
Enrique Iglesias - Tonight (I'm Fkin' You) (Dresden & Johnston Dirty Radio)
Flo Rida Ft. David Guetta - Club Can't Handle Me
Gino Manzotti & Sonny Flame - Get Low (Original Extended Mix)
Mattias - Get Your Hands Up (Club Mix)
Mohombi feat. Pitbull - Bumpy Ride (Remix) 
Smiley - Love is for free (fat. Pacha Man)
Sunrise Inc & Liviu Hodor - Still The Same (Extended Mix)

DJ Mosses Music Port

0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu